ELECTION RESULTS – ISOPARB – Click Here to View Results | ELECTION DETAILED REPORTING – ISOPARB – Click Here to View Details

ISOPARB Election 2023 Notification –  View DetailsDownload Nomination Form

Theme – ‘Perinatal Health – Commitment to Care’

Life Membership Fee –  Rs. 7,000/-

(Demand Draft payable to “Indian Society of Perinatology and Reproductive Biology” payable at Patna.)

Indian Society of Perinatology and Reproductive Biology

ISOPARB was founded in the city of Patna to generate the message of peace and happiness in this land for the mother, child and the whole family i.e. Perinatology Society, irrespective of rich and poor people
The credit goes to the founder members Late Dr. G. Achari, Dr. Tarun Banerjee, Dr. Kamala Achari. Dr. Kamala Dhall, Dr. G.I. Dhall, Dr. Ajit C. Mehta, Dr. S. Dasgupta, Dr. B .Palaniappan, Dr. K.M.Gun, Dr. N.N. Roy Chowdhary, Dr. Jagdishwari Mishra, Dr. Nirmala Saxena, Dr. Gita Ganguly Mukherjee to nurture this society from birth to adulthood by their dedicated, devoted and perpetual efforts.
With a handful of members, the society started functioning under the banner of ISOPARB and able guidance of Dr. Mrs. Kamala Achari who is its founder president.

Follow us on Facebook

Facebook Pagelike Widget


Prof K M Gun passed away on 30.12.2019 at 8-45am at the age of 93 years. Sir was very ill for last few years. He was great teacher, superb academician, clinician and a stalworth in our faternity.He was active member of ISOPARB from very beginning.He was Editor in chief of our Journal in two terms. First term was from 1986- 1988. Second term from 1995-1999. There is a great loss on His demise. May His soul rest in peace.


WhatsApp Image 2020-06-14 at 10.34.38 AM
ISOPARB pays homage to our past president(1990-1992) Dr Ajit C Mehta who left for his heavenly abode on 6th June.
Shradhanjali !!