



## ISOPARB OFFICE BEARERS ELECTION 2024-2026





## **VOTERS STATISTICS**

Details	Count
Total number of approved voter members	2492
Total number of members who have voted	765
Percentage of Voting	30.70%

## FINAL RESULT BASED ON POLLING CONCLUDED

PRESIDENT ELECT (2025-2026)					
Sr No.	Membership No.	Candidate Name	Votes		
1	ISOPARB/2020/155	Dr. Sulekha Pandey	442		
2	ISOPARB/2020/788	Dr. Sasikala Kola	323		



EXECUTIVE MEMBERS					
Sr No.	Membership No.	Candidate Name	Votes		
1	ISOPARB/2020/1039	Dr. Sadhana Gupta	720		
2	ISOPARB/2020/1164	Dr. Ranjana Khanna	649		
3	ISOPARB/2020/1807	Dr. Ashis Kumar Mukhopadhyay	638		
4	ISOPARB/2020/1868	Dr. Ranjana Sinha	636		
5	ISOPARB/2020/1425	Dr. Supriya Jaiswal	626		
6	ISOPARB/2020/1864	Dr. Archana Kumari	621		
7	ISOPARB/2020/423	Dr. Anjana Sinha	604		
8	ISOPARB/2020/1581	Dr. Ruchi Sinha	582		
9	ISOPARB/2020/1340	Dr. Dillip Kumar Sarangi	579		
10	ISOPARB/2020/1401	Dr. Neelam	577		
11	ISOPARB/2020/492	Dr. V. P. Jyotsana	536		
12	ISOPARB/2020/865	Dr. Madhumathi Sanjay	502		
13	ISOPARB/2020/860	Dr. Vidya Ranga Rao	499		
14	ISOPARB/2020/1578	Dr. Shyam Pyari Jaiswar	497		
15	ISOPARB/2020/1397	Dr. Kumari Manju	467		
16	ISOPARB/2020/472	Dr. Amitha Indersen	447		

## **THANK YOU**