INDIAN SOCIETY OF PERINATOLOGY AND REPRODUCTIVE BIOLOGY



Head Office:

IMA Building, Dr. A. K. N. Sinha Path, South East of Gandhi Maidan, Patna - 800 004 (Bihar) Office Website: www.isoparb.org, ISOPARB Head Office Email: isoparbpatna@gmail.com

ISOPARB Journal Office Email: ijoparb1978@gmail.com

PRESIDENT (2025-2026):

Dr. Sulekha Pandey B-33/12, A-1 Naria BHU- DLW Road Varanasi - 221 005 (Uttar Pradesh) Mob: 9415202523

Email: pandey_sulekha@yahoo.com

PRESIDENT ELECT (2026-2027):

Dr. Hiralal Konar (Kolkata) Mob: 9433033225 Email: h.kondr@gmail.com

TREASURER (2024-2026):

Dr. Abha Rani Sinha (Patna) Mob: 9386834364

Email: drabharanisinha@rediffmail.com

SECRETARY GENERAL (2024-2026):

Dr. Pragya Mishra Choudhary Nulife Test Tube Baby Centre **Annie Besant Road** Opposite - Patna College Patna - 800 004 (Bihar) Mob: 9835273668

Email: pragyamishra@hotmail.com

Date: 19-04-2025

Immediate Past President:

Dr. Narayan Jana (Kolkata) Mob: 9331035392

Vice Presidents (2025-2026):

Dr. Harsha Khullar (New Delhi) Mob: 9313088831

Dr. Hemali H. Sinha (Patna) Mob: 9431221978

Dr. Rita Sinha (Patna) Mob: 9334487750

Dr. Sheela Mane (Bangalore) Mob: 9845038861

Communicator (2024-2026) :

Dr. Amita Sinha (Patna) Mob: 9835288771

Editor - in - Chief (2024-2026):

Dr. Ramprasad Dey (Kolkata) Mob: 9433219808

Executive Members (2024-2026):

Dr. Anjana Sinha (Patna) Mob: 9431039386

Dr. Archana Kumari (Ranchi)

Mob: 9471521226

Dr. Ashis Kr. Mukhopadhyay (Kolkata) Mob: 9830162340

Dr. Dillip Kumar Sarangi (Sundargarh)

Mob: 7978852095

Dr. Madhumathi Sanjay (Secundarabad) Mob: 9849062355

Dr. Neelam (Patna)

Mob: 9835476079

Dr. Ranjana Khanna (Prayagraj) Mob: 9335106867

Dr. Ranjana Sinha (Patna)

Mob: 6202923629

Dr. Ruchi Sinha (Varanasi) Mob: 9415816592

Dr. Sadhana Gupta (Gorakhpur)

Mob: 9839614738

Dr. Supriya Jaiswal (Patna) Mob: 9431207284

Dr. V. P. Jyotsna (Hyderabad) Mob: 9949775705

Advisor to President:

Dr. L. K. Pandey (Varanasi) Mob: 9839042891

Email: drlkpandey@yahoo.com

Joint Secretary to President:

Dr. Priyadarshini Agarwal (Varanasi) Mob: 8589922285

Email: priyadarshiniktm@gmail.com

To All the members of ISOPARB

Dear Sir / Madam,

Nominations on enclosed form for election to the following posts of Office Bearers of ISOPARB are invited from the eligible members of Indian Society of Perinatology and Reproductive Biology (ISOPARB).

S. No.	Name of Posts	No. of Post	Session
1	President Elect	One	2027-2028
2	Vice President Elect	Four	2027-2028
3	Secretary General	One (from Patna only)	2026-2028
4	Treasurer	One (from Patna only)	2026-2028
5	Communicator	One	2026-2028
6	Executive Members	Twelve	2026-2028

Nominations on the enclosed form should be sent by Speed Post / Registered Post to the Secretary General and Returning Officer, Indian Society of Perinatology and Reproductive Biology, IMA Building, Dr. A. K. N. Sinha Path, South East of Gandhi Maidan, Patna - 800004 (Bihar) which must reach the undersigned on or before 20th May, 2025. Nomination by hand delivery is not acceptable.

Nominations may also be sent online to the ISOPARB Head office email isoparbpatna@gmail.com with a copy to pragyamishra@hotmail.com, before the last date, but it will have to be also received by post thereafter. Any further process of election would be online only.

The last date of withdrawal of names / nominations is 20th June, 2025

Yours sincerely

Progra Mis

(Dr. Pragya Mishra Choudhary) **Secretary General**

Cont. on Page - 2

INDIAN SOCIETY OF PERINATOLOGY AND REPRODUCTIVE BIOLOGY Head Office:



IMA Building, Dr. A. K. N. Sinha Path, South East of Gandhi Maidan, Patna – 800 004 (Bihar)

Office Website: www.isoparb.org, ISOPARB Head Office Email: isoparbpatna@gmail.com

ISOPARB Journal Office Email: ijoparb1978@gmail.com

PRESIDENT (2025-2026):

Dr. Sulekha Pandey B-33/12, A-1 Naria BHU- DLW Road Varanasi – 221 005 (Uttar Pradesh) Mob: 9415202523

Email: pandey_sulekha@yahoo.com

PRESIDENT ELECT (2026-2027):

Dr. Hiralal Konar (Kolkata) Mob: 9433033225 Email: h.kondr@gmail.com

TREASURER (2024-2026):

Dr. Abha Rani Sinha (Patna) Mob: 9386834364 Email: drabharanisinha@rediffmail.com SECRETARY GENERAL (2024-2026):

Dr. Pragya Mishra Choudhary Nulife Test Tube Baby Centre Annie Besant Road Opposite – Patna College Patna – 800 004 (Bihar)

Mob: 9835273668 Email: pragyamishra@hotmail.com

Immediate Past President :

Dr. Narayan Jana (Kolkata) Mob: 9331035392

Vice Presidents (2025-2026):

Dr. Harsha Khullar (New Delhi) Mob: 9313088831

Dr. Hemali H. Sinha (Patna) Mob: 9431221978

Dr. Rita Sinha (Patna) Mob: 9334487750

Dr. Sheela Mane (Bangalore) Mob: 9845038861

Communicator (2024-2026) :

Dr. Amita Sinha (Patna) Mob: 9835288771

Editor - in - Chief (2024-2026):

Dr. Ramprasad Dey (Kolkata) Mob: 9433219808

Executive Members (2024-2026):

Dr. Anjana Sinha (Patna) Mob: 9431039386

Dr. Archana Kumari (Ranchi) Mob: 9471521226

Dr. Ashis Kr. Mukhopadhyay (Kolkata) Mob: 9830162340

Dr. Dillip Kumar Sarangi (Sundargarh) Mob: 7978852095

Dr. Madhumathi Sanjay (Secundarabad) Moh: 9849062355

Dr. Neelam (Patna) Mob: 9835476079

Dr. Ranjana Khanna (Prayagraj) Mob: 9335106867

Dr. Ranjana Sinha (Patna) Mob: 6202923629

Dr. Ruchi Sinha (Varanasi) Mob: 9415816592

Dr. Sadhana Gupta (Gorakhpur) Mob: 9839614738

Dr. Supriya Jaiswal (Patna) Mob: 9431207284

Dr. V. P. Jyotsna (Hyderabad) Mob: 9949775705

Advisor to President:

Dr. L. K. Pandey (Varanasi) Mob: 9839042891

Email: drlkpandey@yahoo.com

Joint Secretary to President :

Dr. Priyadarshini Agarwal (Varanasi) Mob: 8589922285

Email: priyadarshiniktm@gmail.com

CRITERIA FOR ELIGIBILITY: -

- 1. Only life member of the ISOPARB may stand for any of the above posts. One person can stand for only one post.
- 2. For the post of President, President Elect, Vice President, Vice President Elect and Secretary General, he / she must be a life member for a period of atleast 5 years and must have served on the Executive Committee for atleast two terms any time. In addition, for the post of President and President Elect, he/ she must have served to the post of Vice President for one term.
- **3.** No President or Vice President shall be permitted to stand for a second term in the same position. Those who have occupied such position in the past may be nominated for another term only after a lapse of two years, but only once again.
- **4.** For the post of Treasurer, he/she must be a life member for atleast 3 years.
- **5.** For the post of Executive Members, he/she must be a member for atleast 2 years completing on the date of nomination.
- **6.** The Honorary Secretary General and the Honorary Treasurer should be from the place where the head quarter of the society is, which is Patna (Bihar).
- 7. The post of Secretary General and that of Treasurer may be occupied for a continuous period of 2 terms (i.e. four years) provided the candidates gets elected to such position every two years as per rules.
- **8.** No member may serve on the Executive Committee as a member for continuous period of more than 3 terms (i.e. six years).
- **9.** No member who owes any kind of dues to the Society at the time of application or nomination will be entitled to election or nomination to any of the above posts.

(Dr. Pragya Mishra Choudhary) Secretary General

Progra Misha