

ISOPARB OFFICE BEARERS ELECTION 2024-2026

VOTERS STATISTICS

Details	Count
Total number of approved voter members	2492
Total number of members who have voted	765
Percentage of Voting	30.70%

WINNERS LIST

PRESIDENT ELECT (2025-2026)			
Sr No.	Membership No.	Candidate Name	
1	ISOPARB/2020/155	Dr. Sulekha Pandey	

EXECUTIVE MEMBERS			
Sr No.	Membership No.	Candidate Name	
1	ISOPARB/2020/1039	Dr. Sadhana Gupta	
2	ISOPARB/2020/1164	Dr. Ranjana Khanna	
3	ISOPARB/2020/1807	Dr. Ashis Kumar Mukhopadhyay	
4	ISOPARB/2020/1868	Dr. Ranjana Sinha	
5	ISOPARB/2020/1425	Dr. Supriya Jaiswal	
6	ISOPARB/2020/1864	Dr. Archana Kumari	
7	ISOPARB/2020/423	Dr. Anjana Sinha	
8	ISOPARB/2020/1581	Dr. Ruchi Sinha	
9	ISOPARB/2020/1340	Dr. Dillip Kumar Sarangi	
10	ISOPARB/2020/1401	Dr. Neelam	
11	ISOPARB/2020/492	Dr. V. P. Jyotsana	
12	ISOPARB/2020/865	Dr. Madhumathi Sanjay	

THANK YOU