List of Executive Committee Members of ISOPARB (2022-2024)		
Sl. No.	Post	Name of Doctor
1	President (2022-23)	Dr. Gangadhar Sahoo
2	President Elect (2023-24)	Dr. Arup Kumar Majhi
3	Vice President (2022-23)	Dr. Hiralal Konar
4	Vice President (2022-23)	Dr. Jignesh Shah
5	Vice President (2022-23)	Dr. S. Madhumathi
6	Vice President (2022-23)	Dr. Vinita Das
7	Vice President Elect (2023-24)	Dr. Mala Srivastava
8	Vice President Elect (2023-24)	Dr. Meena Samant
9	Vice President Elect (2023-24)	Dr. Sukumar Barik
10	Vice President Elect (2023-24)	Dr. Rooma Sinha
11	Secretary General (2022-24)	Dr. Pragya Mishra Choudhary
12	Treasurer (2022-24)	Dr. Abha Rani Sinha
	Communicator (2022-24)	Dr. Amita Sinha
14	Editor-in-Chief (2022-24)	Dr. Ramprasad Dey
15	Executive Member (2022-24)	Dr. Anjoo Agarwal
16	Executive Member (2022-24)	Dr. Biswajyoti Guha
17	Executive Member (2022-24)	Dr. Divyesh Shukla
	Executive Member (2022-24)	Dr. Hemali Heidi Sinha
19	Executive Member (2022-24)	Dr. Laxmi Shrikhande
20	Executive Member (2022-24)	Dr. Narayan Jana
21	Executive Member (2022-24)	Dr. Priti Kumar
	Executive Member (2022-24)	Dr. Ranjana Sinha
23	Executive Member (2022-24)	Dr. Shruthi Kesireddy
	Executive Member (2022-24)	Dr. Suman Sinha
	Executive Member (2022-24)	Dr. Supriya Jaiswal
	Executive Member (2022-24)	Dr. Swapna Yendru
	Joint Secretary to President	Dr. P. Sujata
	Past Presidents	Dr. Rohit V. Bhatt
	Past Presidents	Dr. Kamal Buckshee
	Past Presidents	Dr. Jagdishwari Mishra
	Past Presidents	Dr. Gita Ganguly Mukherjee
	Past Presidents	Dr. Vandana Walvekar
	Past Presidents	Dr. A. K. Debdas
	Past Presidents	Dr. Susheelamma
	Past Presidents	Dr. D. Pushpalatha
	Past Presidents	Dr. Mrs. S. N. Tripathy
	Past Presidents	Dr. Sudip Chakravorti
	Past Presidents	Dr. Manju Gita Mishra
	Past Presidents	Dr. Milind R. Shah
	Past Presidents	Dr. Suchitra Pandit
41	Past Presidents	Dr. Usha Sharma