# INDIAN SOCIETY OF PERINATOLOGY AND REPRODUCTIVE BIOLOGY



## **Head Office:**

IMA Building, Dr. A. K. N. Sinha Path, South East of Gandhi Maidan, Patna – 800 004 (Bihar)

Office Website: www.isoparb.org, ISOPARB Office Email: isoparbpatna@gmail.com

ISOPARB Journal Email: ijoparb1978@gmail.com

#### PRESIDENT (2022-2023):

Dr. Gangadhar Sahoo Flat No. B002, Bhramara Enclave Infront of Damara High School Damana P.O, 1<sup>st</sup> Floor, BDA Colony Chandrasekharpur

Bhubaneshwar – 751 016 (Orissa)

Mob: 7381177222 Email: dean.ims@soa.ac.in

### **PRESIDENT ELECT (2023-2024):**

Dr. Arup Kumar Majhi (Kolkata) Mob: 9831672151

Email: drarupkmajhi@yahoo.com

### TREASURER (2022-2024):

Dr. Abha Rani Sinha (Patna) Mob: 9386834364

Email: drabharanisinha@rediffmail.com

## SECRETARY GENERAL (2022-2024):

Dr. Pragya Mishra Choudhary Nulife Test Tube Baby Centre Annie Besant Road Opposite – Patna College

Patna – 800 004 (Bihar) Mob: 9835273668

Email: pragyamishra@hotmail.com

Date: 11-04-2022

### Immediate Past President:

Dr. Usha Sharma (Patna) Mob: 9431023768

#### Vice Presidents (2022-2023):

Dr. Vinita Das (Lucknow) Mob: 9839009980

Dr. Hiralal Konar (Kolkata) Mob: 9433033225

Dr. Jignesh Shah (Ahmedabad) Mob: 9825493922

Dr. S. Madhumathi (Hyderabad) Mob: 9849062355

#### Communicator (2022-2024):

Dr. Amita Sinha (Patna) Mob: 9835288771

### Editor - in - Chief (2022-2024):

Dr. Ramprasad Dey Mob: 9433219808

## Executive Members (2022-2024):

Dr. Anjoo Agarwal (Lucknow) Mob: 9450401972

Dr. Biswajyoti Guha (Kolkata)

Mob: 9007539276

Dr. Divyesh Shukla (Varodara) Mob: 9825061950

Dr. Hemali Heidi Sinha (Patna)

Mob: 9431221978

Dr. Laxmi Shrikhande (Nagpur)

Mob: 9822227600 Dr. Narayan Jana (Kolkata)

Mob: 9331035392

Dr. Priti Kumar (Lucknow)

Mob: 8574126787

Dr. Ranjana Sinha (Patna)

Mob: 6202923629

Dr. Shruthi Kesireddy (Hyderabad) Mob: 9849479994

Dr. Suman Sinha (Ranchi)

Mob: 9431171511

Dr. Supriya Jaiswal (Patna) Mob: 9431207284

Dr. Y. Swapna (Hyderabad)

Mob: 9848032684

### Joint Secretary to President :

Dr. P. Sujata Mob: 9437149406 Email : psujata@soa.ac.in To All the members of ISOPARB.

## Dear Sir / Madam,

Nomination on enclosed form for election to the following posts of Office Bearers of ISOPARB for the year 2024-2025 are invited from the eligible members of Indian Society of Perinatology and Reproductive Biology (ISOPARB).

	Name of Posts	No. of Post	Session
1)	President-Elect	One	2024-2025
2)	Vice President Elect	Four	2024-2025

Nominations on the enclosed form should be sent by Speed / Registered Post to the Secretary General and Returning Officer, Indian Society of Perinatology and Reproductive Biology, IMA Building, Dr. A. K. N. Sinha Path, South East of Gandhi Maidan, Patna - 800 004 (Bihar) which must reach the undersigned on or before 20<sup>th</sup> May, 2022. Nomination by hand delivery is not acceptable. Nominations may also be sent online to the ISOPARB Head office email - isoparbpatna@gmail.com with a copy to pragyamishra@hotmail.com. Any further process of election would be online only.

The last date of withdrawal of names / nominations is 20<sup>th</sup> June, 2022

Yours sincerely,

Pragua Mish

(Dr. Pragya Mishra Choudhary) Secretary General

# **CRITERIA FOR ELIGIBILITY: -**

- Only member of the ISOPARB may stand for any of the posts. One person can stand for only one post.
- 2. For the post of President, President Elect, Vice President and Vice President Elect, he / she must be a member for a period of atleast 5 years and must have served on the Executive Committee for at least two terms. In addition, for the post of President and President Elect, he/ she must have served to the post of Vice President for one term.
- 3. No President or Vice President shall be permitted to stand for a second term in the same position. Those who have occupied such position in the past may be nominated for another term only after a lapse of two years, but only once again.